USEDA Hall of Fame
Remembering those that made it happen
The USEDA Hall of Fame will include those people and horses that made or make it happen. All are welcome to nominate those worthy of being placed in the Hall of Fame
Details on how to nominate and requirements will be posted soon.Nominees can be from any association. 

Diane Thomas
Sherry Hunter
Dwayne Deason
Gail Williams
Robert Lorbeer
Steve Simer
John Miller
Ray Smithey